About - Veneto Region Brussels Office


Director
Marco Paolo Mantile
tel. +32 27437010 / +39 041 2794810
marcopaolo.mantile@regione.veneto.it

Cohesion policies, Structural funds, Regional policies and territorial co-operation, “Helpdesk for European Projects”, Open Days events, Relations with Italian Universities, Research and Innovation Energy policies, Visits
Chiara Rossetto
tel. +32 27437014 / +39 041 2794814
chiara.rossetto@regione.veneto.it

Tourism, Relations with the Regional Council of Veneto, “Helpdesk for European Projects”, Relations with Italian Universities, Visits
Nicola Panarello
tel. +32 27437013/ +39 041 2794813
nicola.panarello@regione.veneto.it

State Aids, Infringement procedures, Cohesion policies, Structural funds, Public procurements
Mirko Mazzarolo
tel. +32 27434017 / +39 041 2794817
mirko.mazzarolo@regione.veneto.it

Primary sector
Giulia Ruol
tel. +39 041 2919321
giulia.ruolruzzini@venetolavoro.it

HELPDESK FOR EUROPEAN PROJECTS AND COLLABORATORS, EUROPEAN NETWORKS, OPEN DAYS, RESEARCH AND INNOVATION
Federico Bastarolo
Tel.: +32 27437015 / +39 041 2794815
federico.bastarolo@regione.veneto.it
E-mail: desk.progetti@regione.veneto.it

Welfare policies
Elena Curtopassi
elena.curtopassi@regione.veneto.it
+32 27437012 / +39 041 2794812

Press Office and Media Relations
Valentina Faraone
valentina.faraone@regione.veneto.it
tel. +39 0412794751/+39 041 2794751

Address: Avenue de Tervuren, 67 - 1040 Bruxelles
Tel.: +32 27437010 / +39 041 2794810
Fax: +32 27437019
E-mail: bruxelles-roma@regione.veneto.it
 



Siti tematici


Contenuto Html