Ufficio Coordinamento, Affari Generali e Relazioni Esterne

Responsabile: Monica Nonis Tel. 041.279 2501 - Email: monica.nonis@regione.veneto.it

COLLABORATORI
Carlotta Martorana - Tel. 041.279 2421 - Email: carlotta.martorana@regione.veneto.it
Luana Oliva - Tel. 041.279 3102 - Email: luana.oliva@regione.veneto.it
Manuela Ferretto - Tel. 041.279 3117 - Email: manuela.ferretto@regione.veneto.it
Mattia Tiozzo - Tel. 041.279 2690 - Email: mattia.tiozzo@regione.veneto.it
Susanna Scarpa - Tel. 041.279 1656 - Email: susanna.scarpa@regione.veneto.it
 



Data ultimo aggiornamento: 22/02/2017